Running into a part of home

One day I found myself walking in the Marunouchi district, whilst it serves as a main business and government district it is also home to some of Tokyo’s most expensive fashion stores, with brands such as Gucci selling their attire there. I stumbled across one store which instantly brought back memories of home…

harrodsjapan.jpg

….Harrods…. in Japan!! I had no idea there was a Harrods over here, a little piece of England in Japan… I decided not to go into the store though, no point I thought as ultimately I wouldn’t be able to afford anything!

Leave a Reply

