It’s a snow day…

Apologies again!! My new job is keeping me quite busy and lately I haven’t had the time to give the blog any attention… I’m hoping to change that from now on! Recently Tokyo was actually hit by a snowstorm and thanks to the almighty pain in the ass that is sod’s law I had to work on that day! Luckily there were no problems with my trains but several main lines were forced to stop service due to the persistent snow. Anyway, I took the opportunity to take some good photos of the Tokyo scenery in snow. Be sure to check ’em out, I should be posting regularly from now on 😉

snow1.jpg

snow2.jpg

snow3.jpg

snow4.jpg

Leave a Reply

