KAREN – Future rockstars of the underground music scene??

Today I’m featuring a band that I literally only just found out about yesterday, but their CD really impressed me when I was listening to it! The band is called Karen and according to information I just found it was formed as a side project by members from a band called Art-school and another band, On Button Down. The group have just released their first album and they have a gig coming up in Shimokitazawa which I will most certainly attend! For now check out their awesome song “Lorraine”. I wish these guys the best for success in the future, I think they’ve got a lot of potential!

Leave a Reply

