It’s been a while!

Hey guys, it’s been quite a while hasn’t it?!! To fill you in, I’m back in England now, enduring a tough life at university studying Japanese (watching Japanese movies and dramas is a tough job, but someones gotta do it!! lol) Seriously though, these days I have a ton of work to get through, I would love to go back to Japan next summer but I’m not sure if I can do next summer just yet. In any case, now that I’m back I don’t want to just get rid of the blog so I’ll try to regularly update it with pictures and more information about my experiences during my year in Japan and I’ll also post just any other interesting Japanese related info!

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while!

Leave a Reply

