new blog, but this one ain’t dead yet!!

Ok ok, it’s been ages since I’ve posted, unfortunately I’ve been struggling trying to keep up with the huge workload my uni has been tormenting me with.. ok slight exagerration but I do have a lot of work! lol Anyway, I only just realised that considering I’m studying Japanese it would be beneficial for me to blog in Japanese…. which led to the creation of Gaijin No Sekai… the Japanese version!! For those who can read Japanese please check it out here: Japanese Gaijin no Sekai blog
I have no intention of stopping blogging on this site though, I will try and post more frequently so be sure to check back soon 😉

Leave a Reply

