Random shots

Just a collection of random photographs I’ve taken recently, including the pictures from Kyoto. Enjoy!

doshisha Taken at the Imadegawa campus of Doshisha university in Kyoto. Believe me when I say the campus is beautiful! This university looks bloody awesome, and I’m seriously considering doing my exchange year over here. BUT… I’m also considering Sophia university in Tokyo, I’m seriously torn between these 2 places because they both have their own advantages and disadvantages… it’s gonna take me a looooong time before I decide!

kiyomizuTaken near Kiyomizudera temple in Kyoto. This is a brilliant place to go if you’re looking for souvenirs by the way, the shops sell of a lot of yatsuhashi which is a delicious Japanese sweet!

kyotostormStormy skies in Kyoto…

boathouseNear Akasaka-mitsuke in Tokyo…

flower1…somewhere in Aoyama…

flower2

graf1

graf2

schoolBackground is actually the gate for an elementary school somewhere near Harajuku…

What do you guys think? I normally don’t photograph street art but I had to make an exception for these works hehe… Hopefully more photos will be up soon, will have to get out and scout more good places!!

2 thoughts on “Random shots

  1. Lovely pictures!!
    Kiyomizu-dera is one of my favorite places in Kyoto.
    But then again, I really love temples and etc.
    The street art pictures are amazing!
    Where were those taken?
    I love them!!

  2. Thanks! Yeah, Kiyomizudera is one of my favourite places in Kyoto also.
    The street art pics were also taken in Aoyama, I can’t remember where exactly though, I was just walking around randomly to be honest lol.

Leave a Reply

