Random uploads

Some random photos I’ve taken in Japan this summer which haven’t made it onto the blog yet. I’ve been trying to take some more artistic shots recently but my initial attempts haven’t been turning out so well. I’ll definitely work on it! 😉

Hiroo

Distant view of Tokyo Tower from Hiroo...

Cool sign in Akasaka-Mitsuke

Cool sign in Akasaka-Mitsuke

McDonalds in Shibuya...

McDonalds in Shibuya...

Torii of a shrine near my uncle's apartment

Cool exterior for a florist (which is located just by Tokyo Tower!)

Cool exterior for a florist (which is located just by Tokyo Tower!)

dawn

evening road

side street

empty car park

morning view

8 thoughts on “Random uploads

    • Thanks!
      Yeah? Hopefully the time will pass by quickly before you return 🙂
      But I know what you mean, I’m not looking forward to going back to England lol, I’ll be returning next year though so it’s not all that bad!

    • Yeah, tell me about it!! I have to go back in mid-September because my second year of university is going to start. Hopefully if all goes smoothly, I’ll be going to Doshisha in September next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

